ABOUT: STAFF

 

 

In the Administrative Office...

 

 

Tony Rivenbark, Executive Director (Email: trivenbark@thalianhall.org)

 

Susan Auten, Finance Director (Email: sauten@thalianhall.org)

 

Jarrett Donmoyer, Operations Director (Email: jdonmoyer@thalianhall.org)

 

Melissa Miedema, Development Director (Email: melmiedema@thalianhall.org)

 

Cole Marquis, Production Manager (Email: colemarquis@thalianhall.org)

 

Judy Greenhut, Box Office Manager (Email: jgreenhut@thalianhall.org)

 

Lily Nelson, Artist Services (Email: lnelson@thalianhall.org)

 

Michael Morelli, Facilities Manager (Email: mmorelli@thalianhall.org)

 

Zach Peschl, Information Technology and Graphic Design  ( Email: zpeschl@thalianhall.org)